Finance Committee

Finance Committe Members 

Divine Anjeh – Finance Chair
Aloysous Fru
Dr. Chofor Paul
Felix Anomah
Assumpta Beougeois
Mami Brigitte Muma
Nestor Nji
Shuri Bangang
Engelbert Nyuydze
Emma Nyassa


The Finance Committee members are the stewards of our community’s finances.  They hold their own committee meetings separately, outside of the pastoral council meetings.

This year, we have an enlarged Finance Committee which is well organized and prepared to support the CPC’s agenda for our 10th anniversary celebrations and beyond.

There is a new process for collecting money during our monthly Masses. We are now tracking how much our community members are giving every time we have Mass, so that we can issue them a tax deductible statement at the end of the year. This is also a way of knowing those who are actively supporting the growth of the community on a monthly basis.

We are grateful to Fr. Jeff Defayette and the Resurrection Parish for their willingness to honor the Tax statements we will be issuing.

All our CCCWDC accounts are under the Church of the Resurrection’s Parish account. The parish provides for our records and review, a copy of CCCWDC statements on a monthly basis.